Gamasa screening station

First Phase:

Known as Beginning phase of the screening, in which the raw grains to be screened are placed before the allotted ground with dimensions 13 × 1 meters and the angle of inclination is about 30 degrees above the ground to make the raw grain pass through the ground network so as to remove large impurities through a hole with a diameter of 25 to 30 cm, where they are virtually lifted to passage of the eye sieve through what is known Balsaqah.

 

Second Phase :

The grain is Raised to the eye pit of wheel at a height of 8 meters and through the process of withdrawal, the raw grain to be screened are passed through Tubes known Basmamasim which has parallel tubes through which compressed air passes via the blower to suck dust and dirt . This is done so as to avoid causing pressure damage to the first sieve with three stages, where they pass the raw grain in the first phase through a flat metal with a diameter of 1.7 mm. The holes reserve a fraction of small grains, impurities and micro clay pebbles which are smaller than a pill and then the raw grain is passed to the second phase in three stages of the sieve . The grain passes through a rough metal surface with round holes of diameter of 3.50 mm called chick eye so as to remove granules, mud, straw and any other residues larger than 3.50 mm. The third stage of the three sieve process comes up where they pass the raw grain through flat metal with holes of diameter 2.25 mm to separate the rough grains of less than 2.25 millimeters with other grain seeds. As instructed by the Ministry of Agriculture, we aim to standardize the size of grain seeds between sizes 2.25 mm to 3.50 mm depending on the type of crop . This phase will be reviewed on an another sieve with the same specifications as earlier and sheet openings for longitudinal sieve while the high-waste can be separated by not passing them through the first sieve.

  

Third Phase:

In which the raw grain is pulled through the vertical Wheel until it reaches another sieve called the graphite sieve with the aim to separate any residue or stones mud which is equal to the same size of the raw grain from namely 2.25 to 3.50 mm . This is the stage compressed air is pumped from the bottom of the sieve up to the metal surface for rapid wobbly regular vibrations until the raw grain seeds from any other waste equal in size, but with specific weight difference are separated. The grain seeds of equal size and equal specific gravity are then passed through..

 

 The fourth phase: 

Known as cleanser phase, mildew is applied to the seed grains of wheat, corn with the aim to clean them thoroughly and then three types of disinfectants (Primus, Vallosan, Raksil) are added. These disinfectants are in line with the instructions of the Ministry of Agriculture, since they help in the protection of these grains at the farming fields and are immune to fungal infection of the roots.

 After Taking into account and examining the type of each grain, the disinfectant is mixed with it to purify and save them, after which the dried cereal seeds (especially corn and wheat) are mixed with mildew cleanser because of the high relative humidity result it provides in addition to a liquid cleanser. It is then adjusted to dry at a temperature of 25-30 ‘C depending on the degree of grain moisture treatment in order to attain 12% humidity.

 

The fifth phase:

Known as the suction and waste collection phase pertaining to each of the previous four stages where it is routed to a filter cloth behind the entire screening line machines. The company is proud that these filters are consistent with the World class filtering found in both Brazil and Japan. But here in Egypt and in our company specifically, the minds of engineers and technicians are put to work tirelessly in order to collect all of the waste residues at once and in one place to protect the environment. They are also used in food industry to feed the animals and for the materials in the brick factories towards construction.

  

The Sixth Phase:

This is the phase for the process of packaging and weight measurements. Here the grain after passing from the main reservoir is dried, packaged and weighed. A device with storage capacity of 2 ton compound depending on the balance of package is set and calibrated before packing on the weight required. It is usually 5 kg for the corn and 30 kilograms for wheat and rice under the balance of compound conveyor. Automatic sewing machine stitches the sacks which are weighed at the end of the process. There is a Digital balance for weight control with the required accuracy and emphasis on the examination of Lot card numbers.

محطة غربلة جمصة

 

المرحلة الأولى :

تسمى مرحلة بداية الغربلة , فيها توضع شكائر الحبوب الخام المراد غربلتها أمام عين أرضيه ذات أبعاد1م × ا م (1 متر مربع ) وبزاوية ميل حوالى 30 درجه عن سطح الأرض لتمر الحبوب الخام من خلال شبكة أرضية لحجز الشوائب الكبيرة من خلال فتحة قطرية ذات قطر من 25 الى 30 سم تقريباً حيث ترفع بعد مرورها من هذه العين إلى الغرابيل من خلال ما يعرف بالساقية .

المرحلة الثانية :

ترفع الحبوب من حفرة العين بواسطة ساقية ارتفاع 8 متر ومن خلالها وعن طريق عملية سحب الحبوب الخام المراد غربلتها حيث تمر الحبوب الخام من خلال مواسير خاصة تعرف باسم المسيم والذي يدفعها إلى مواسير موازية لها يمر بها هواء مضغوط من خلال بلاور لشفط الأتربة والغبار , ذلك لتفادى إلحاق الضرر بالعمالة حتى تصل إلى الغربال الأول ذو المراحل الثلاثية , حيث تمر الحبوب الخام في المرحلة الأولى من خلال مسطح معدني ذو فتحات بقطر 1,7 مم وذلك لحجز الحبوب الكسر الصغيرة ، الشوائب الدقيقة والحصوات الطينية الصغير أقل من الحبة ثم تمر بعد ذلك الحبوب الخام على المرحلة الثانية من مراحل الغربال الثلاثي وفيها تمر الحبوب الخام على مسطح معدني ذو فتحات بقطر 3,50مم يسمى عين الكتكوت المستديرة وذلك لحجز الحبيبات الطينية والقش وأي مخلفات أخرى أكبر من 3,50مم ومنه إلى المرحلة الثالثة من مراحل الغربال الثلاثي حيث تمر فيه الحبوب الخام من خلال مسطح معدني ذو فتحات بقطر 2,25 مم وذلك لفصل حبوب الخام الكسر التي تقل عن 2,25مم والتي لا تصلح لأن تكون حبوب تقاوى حسب تعليمات وزارة الزراعة , بذلك نهدف إلى توحيد مقاس حبوب التقاوي ما بين مقاس 2,25مم وإلى 3,50مم حسب نوع المحصول وصنفه وهذه المرحلة يتم مراجعتها علي غربال اخر بنفس المواصفات السابقة ولاكن فتحات الصاج الخاصة بالغربال طولية (مشقبية ) حني يمكن فصل المخلفات الرفيعة التي لم تمر من الغربال الأول.

المرحلة الثالثة :

وفيها يتم سحب الحبوب الخام من خلال ساقية رأسية حتى تصل إلى غربال أخر يسمى غربال الجرافيتي وفيه نهدف إلى فصل اي مخلفات أو حصوات طينية مساوية لنفس مقاس الحبوب الخام من 2,25مم إلى 3,50مم حيث يتم في هذه المرحلة ضخ الهواء المضغوط من أسفل الغربال ليصل إلى سطحه المعدني المهتز اهتزازات سريعة ومنتظمة حتى يتم فصل حبوب الخام التقاوي عن أي مخلفات أخرى مساوية لها في نفس المقاس ولكن من خلال فرق الوزن النوعي لكل منهم حيث يتم فصل هذه المخلفات ومرور حبوب التقاوي المتساوية المقاس والمتساوية الوزن النوعي.

المرحلة الرابعة :

وتعرف باسم مرحلة المطهر الفطري وهى مخصصة لحبوب تقاوى القمح والذرة ونهدف فيها إلى تطهير حبوب القمح والذرة وإضافة أحد أنواع المطهرات الثلاثة التي تتماشى مع تعليمات وزارة الزراعة وهى ( برايمس , فلوسان ، راكسيل ) ليتم حماية هذه الحبوب عند الزراعة و من أي إصابة فطرية لجذورها مع مراعاة أن لكل نوع من أنواع حبوب التقاوي جرعة المطهر الخاص به الذي يخلط معه لتطهيره وحفظه , حيث تخرج حبوب التقاوي بعد الخلط مع المطهر الفطري إلى مجفف (وخاصة الذرة والقمح) وذلك لارتفاع الرطوبة النسبية نتيجة اضافة المطهر (سائل) ويتم ضبط المجفف علي درجة حرارة 25-30 حسب درجة رطوبة الحبوب المعاملة للوصول لدرجة رطوبة 12% .

المرحلة الخامسة :

وتعرف بمرحلة شفط وتجميع المخلفات على كل مرحلة من المراحل الأربع السابقة حيث يتم توجيهها إلى فلاتر قماش خلف ماكينات خط الغربلة بكاملها حيث تفخر الشركة بأن هذه الفلاتر تتماشى مع خطوط الغربلة العالمية في كل من البرازيل واليابان ولكنها تمت في مصر وفى الشركة تحديدا ً بتنفيذ وبعقول مهندسين وفنيين الشركة وذلك لتجميع كل هذه المخلفات دفعه واحدة وفى مكان واحد للحفاظ على البيئة وأيضا للاستفادة منها في الغذاء للعلف الحيواني أو لخلطه في مصانع الطوب اللبني لاستخدامه في عمليات البناء.

المرحلة السادسة:

هي عملية التعبئة والوزن حيث يتم نقل الحبوب من الخزان الرئيسي بعد مرورها من المجفف الي جهاز التعبئة والوزن وهو جهاز به خزان سعة 2 طن مركب عليه ميزان الكتروني يتم ضبطه ومعايرته قبل التعبئة علي الوزن المطلوب ويكون غالبا (5كجم) للذرة و(30كجم) للقمح والأرز وتحت الميزان سير ناقل مركب عليه ماكينة خياطة اتوماتيكية تقوم بخياطة الشكائر الموزونة وفي نهاية السير يوجد ميزان ديجيتال لعمل جشني لمراقبة الوزن المطلوب بدقة والتأكيد من وجود البطاقات الدالة علي أرقام اللوطات والفحص .