About Us

Chairman’s Message

We make every effort, armed with our belief in God and in ourselves, to lay the foundations for achieving significant economic results through the untiring hard work of the shareholders and employees of our company. We also want to make a strong contribution to our national economy in order to entrench the glory of our past, strengthen our present and successfully achieve what we aspire to, in the future. We wish to pave the way for future generations to undertake the responsibilities and carry the flag after us.

 

Board of Directors

Member of the Board’s functional capacity

Name of the member

Functional capacity

M / Mustafa Abdel Salam Abdel Salam Gabali

Chairman and Managing Director

A / Fahmi Fahmi Abdul Nafi al-Majid

Managing Director of Commercial Affairs

A / Ahmed Shawky Mohamed Mr. Montaser

Managing Director of Financial and Administrative Affairs

D / Sherif Mustafa Gabali

Member of the Board

D / Mustafa Abdel-Salam Mustafa Gabali

Member of the Board

D / Mohamed Mohsen Abdel-Salam Gabali

Member of the Board

A / Nabil Abdel Aziz Khalil Salem

Member of the Board

A / Mohamed Hamza Hamad Badr

Member of the Board

Vision

For the company to occupy a distinguished place by production of high quality seeds and efficient fertilizers. To cover the domestic market completely by filling the big gap of supply and demand in order to reach the balanced rates. We export the surplus products to global markets under the slogan “Made in Egypt”, which helps in providing more foreign currency to the country and creating more opportunities to work with the complete adherence to the highest standards of quality and environmental safety measures.

Mission

 

To our customers

Keep pace with the latest technological methods in the world in order to offer them with the best types of seedsand fertilizers. Seeds that will enable them produce crops with high quality and meet the needs of the domestic market as well as stand on an equal footing with those around the World.

To the shareholders

Careful strategic planning to all investment opportunities available and proper examination of every aspect prior to entering into them so as to achieve the highest investment return for their money. To build a significant economic organization with an excellent reputation in both local and international markets that they will be proud of as being the owners.

To the employees of the company

Building a strong economic structure that belong to them and which they’re proud of. Provide belief in their bright future with functional and social status consistent with our commitment to continuous training on the latest technological processes and modern systems that will enable them perform all tasks entrusted to them with the utmost professionalism and proficiency.

To the community

Establish a strong economic entity as an instrument to strengthen country since we believe that powerful nation based on the strong economic institutions. Pursue permanent the latest production systems meeting local and international standards to provide products that will contribute to raising Egypt’s name high in all forums. Take into account all the environmental safety standards, including the security for the proper disposal of all production processes residues in order to protect the Egyptian environment from any Hazards.


 

 

  • Contact Us




    Name: *
    Email: *
    Message

عن الشركة

كلمة رئيس مجلس الإدارة
 

نسعى بكل جَهد مسلحين بثقتنا في الله وفى أنفسنا لإرساء دعائم صرح اقتصادي كبير يتحقق من خلاله كل الخير لمساهمي الشركة وجميع العاملين فيها ويعد بحق إضافة قوية لاقتصادنا الوطني يرسخ قوة ماضينا ويقوي حاضرنا ويحقق بنجاح ما نصبو إليه في المستقبل , لنمهد الطريق أمام الأجيال القادمة حتى تضطلع بمسئوليتها وتحمل الراية من بعدنا.

 

مجلس الإدارة

إسم عضو مجلس الإدارة

الصفة الوظيفية

م / عبدالسلام عبدالسلام مصطفى الجبلى

رئيس مجلس الإدارة والعضو المنتدب

ا / نافع فهمي فهمي عبد المجيد

العضو المنتدب للشئون التجارية

ا/ أحمد شوقي محمد السيد منتصر

العضو المنتدب للشئون المالية والإدارية

د / شريف مصطفى الجبلي

عضو مجلس إدارة

د/ مصطفى عبد السلام مصطفى الجبلي

عضو مجلس إدارة

د / محمد محسن عبد السلام الجبلي

عضو مجلس إدارة

ا / نبيل عبد العزيز خليل سالم

عضو مجلس إدارة

ا / محمد حمزة بدر حماد

عضو مجلس إدارة

الرؤية

أن تتبوأ الشركة مكانا ً متميزا ً من خلال إنتاجها تقاوي بذور محاصيل عالية الجودة وأسمدة ذات كفاءة متميزة. بحيث يغطى نشاطها السوق المحلى بالكامل لسد الفجوة الكبيرة بين العرض والطلب سعيا ً للوصول إلى أسعار متوازنة , أن تقوم بتصدير الفائض للأسواق العالمية تحت شعار ” صنع في مصر ” وهو ما يساعد على توفير المزيد من العملة الأجنبية في البلاد وخلق المزيد من فرص العمل مع التمسك التام بأعلى معايير الجودة ومقاييس الأمان البيئي.

المهمة

تجاه عملائنا

مواكبة أحدث الطرق التكنولوجية في العالم حتى نقدم لهم أفضل أنواع تقاوي البذور والأسمدة التي تمكنهم من أنتاج محاصيل ذات جودة عالية تلبى احتياجات السوق المحلى وتقف على قدم المساواة مع مثيلاتها العالمية.

تجاه المساهمين

التخطيط الإستراتيجي الدقيق لكافة الفرص الاستثمارية المتاحة ودراستها من جميع جوانبها قبل الدخول فيها لتحقيق أعلى عائد استثماري على أموالهم وبناء مؤسسة اقتصادية كبيرة ذات سمعة ممتازة في كلا ً من السوق المحلي والعالمي ليفخروا بأنهم ملاكها.

تجاه العاملين بالشركة

بناء كيان اقتصادي قوي يفخرون بانتمائهم له , يؤمن لهم مستقبلا ً وظيفيا ً مشرقا وضعا ً اجتماعيا ثابتا ً مع حرصنا على تدريبهم المستمر على أحدث الطرق التكنولوجية والأنظمة الحديثة التي تمكنهم من أداء كافة المهام الموكلة إليهم بأقصى درجات الحـِرَفية والإتقان.

تجاه المجتمع

إقامة كيان اقتصادي قوي يكون أحد أدوات تدعيم الدولة لأننا نؤمن أن الدولة القوية تقوم على مؤسسات اقتصادية قوية والسعي الدائم للأخذ بأحدث النظم الإنتاجية والمقاييس المحلية والعالمية لتوفير منتجات تساهم في رفع اسم مصر عاليا ً في كافة المحافل مع الأخذ بكافة معايير الأمان البيئي بما فيها التخلص الأمن من كافة مخلفات العمليات الإنتاجية حماية للبيئة المصرية من أي أخطار.

  • الإتصال بنا

    الموبايل : 01223989498  

    الإيميل : mahaseel@mahaseel.com

    العنوان :
    79 ش الجيش –
    المنصورة.


  • اتصل بنا




    الإسم *:
    بريدك الإلكتروني *:
    الرسالة:
  • معرض الفيديو

    التقاوى الزراعية